10
Mar
10

hello

i’m deciding to go back to my roots and just continue to write in this blog, because….

i don’t know…

i’ve spent too much time taking and editing photographs, that i forgot about writing!

so i’ll be writing somethins very soon,

and if you are interested, i’m active also to write in my fishermanhorizon.wordpress.com (my other blog, well i do have bazillion of blogs)

but i’ve decided, beside flickr, i’ll update only these two (how many times did i broke my own promises??)

please help me to cure my addiction to create new blogs with your comments in this blog, haha

thanks to my silent and loyal readers, i appreciate it a lot~

4 Responses to “hello”


  1. March 14, 2010 at 3:41 am

    Definitely agree for your comeback to this blog!! 🙂
    please update soon, K?

  2. March 15, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    so sorry i didn’t have time to go to ktv with u for the last time mee….
    >.< let's keep contact ok~

  3. 3 ndut
    April 12, 2010 at 1:01 am

    阿哈哈…. 歡迎歡迎

  4. 4 ndut
    April 12, 2010 at 1:02 am

    歡迎回來 XD


Leave a Reply

it’s me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

wish list

1. God bless my whole big family and friends
2. practice my chinese more often
3. be a dilligent student
4. loss 4 kgs
5. saving money
6. be a better daughter, better sister

my flickr

Ed Lazuardi

Ed Lazuardi

Paula

Paula

Ed Lazuardi

Eddy L

golden light

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 9,505 hits

stat

Top Clicks

  • None
March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

