14
Dec
09

considering

hey guys, i’m considering to migrate to tumblr, because they are so cool, and they gives full authority for the users to modify EVERYTHING  for free, and i’m really impressed. i like wordpress too, but the temptation to be able to post mp3 songs, high-res photos, follow and reblog other user and their posts, change the css settings, is really tempting…

so i’m starting to write there from today, and this month is a trial period, i don’t know whether i’ll permanently move to tumblr or not, so for you who’s really want to follow my stories, you can follow me at private laughter (yes, i named it as my photoblog, because i like it!)

thanks and please visit my new blog!

6 Responses to “considering”


  1. December 23, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    Thanks for the link to my site MoccaVanilla.

    Steven

  2. December 23, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    wow, it’s an honor !
    i’m curious how did you find out about my blog?

  3. December 23, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    I am curious where my name pops up all over the world. LOve the global aspect of life. I use Google Alerts

  4. December 23, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    oo, i’m cousin of Clay Fisher’s wife, they introduces your works to me and i’m a fan, haha.

  5. December 23, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    Feel free to Facebook, Twitter or Link in with me MoccaVanilla and you can stay up-to-date with what I am up to.

    facebook.com/stevenvote | linkedin.com/in/stevenvote | twitter.com/stevenvote

    Best,

    Steven

    stevenvote.com | stevenvotestock.com | artfoto.org


Leave a Reply

it’s me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

wish list

1. God bless my whole big family and friends
2. practice my chinese more often
3. be a dilligent student
4. loss 4 kgs
5. saving money
6. be a better daughter, better sister

my flickr

Blog Stats

  • 9,520 hits

stat

Top Clicks

  • None
December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

