20
May
09

humble

i’m a big fan of this photographer, he’s a pro but at the same time have a humble heart, he call himself an amateur! (then what am i??)

his name is Ted Szukalski, he have a wide range of photos, macro, nature, street,  underwater, journalism, portrait, etc. but i love his street photos the most, it inspires me to be a street photographer (yes, that’s my main interest for now).

if you are interested too, you can check out his blog at Ted Szukalski

my gosh, the more i browse the internet, the more i realize there are maybe millions of great photographers! i can spend hours just to window-shopping their photographs!

3 Responses to “humble”


  1. July 21, 2009 at 3:37 am

    I’m glad you like my photographs. You are very kind but I truly am an amateur.

  2. July 21, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    wow, thanks for visiting my blog
    please don’t mind, it’s just my admiration to your photographs
    i really envy how you can take pictures of random people from the street without being yell at
    haha, i love your pictures, i like the captions and how you write your impressions in detail.

  3. July 22, 2009 at 12:26 am

    Taking photographs of people in the street is easy. Being “invisible from a couple of steps away is a bit more tricky.


Leave a Reply

it’s me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

wish list

1. God bless my whole big family and friends
2. practice my chinese more often
3. be a dilligent student
4. loss 4 kgs
5. saving money
6. be a better daughter, better sister

my flickr

Ed Lazuardi

Ed Lazuardi

Paula

Paula

Ed Lazuardi

Eddy L

golden light

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 9,505 hits

stat

Top Clicks

  • None
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

