01
Mar
09

not again

panic-attack

my emotion is taking over my brain again

i don’t want to be a sensitive person

it only hurt me more and more

but how can i stop it?

can i give my brain back to God ?

ask Him to delete “sensitive” from me forever?

it’s not that i’m complaining,

but people, what can i do about my “sensitiveness” ??

i can’t throw it away

i can’t be someone else, i’ve tried before and ended ugly

people are telling me to stop being so sensitive and relax

i really want to !

I DO!!

i wish there will be someone who can accept me for who i really am, as a friend, so i don’t have to try to be someone i’m not all the time.

4 Responses to “not again”


  1. 1 abin
    March 3, 2009 at 5:53 am

    hey it’s me 😀
    don’t worry ma sister
    u don’t have to be anyone that u’re not, don’t be
    i think God had created u special with ur weakness also
    when u feel u can’t help it, just call out to God and admit it
    coz in our weakness, God’s grace makes it complete
    lov u sis 🙂 ur heavenly father too 🙂

  2. March 3, 2009 at 9:24 am

    thank you for your support bin
    you have no idea how much your comment touch my heart
    may God bless you in everything you do

    (i’m waiting to read your own blog too you know)
    hehe

  3. 3 Anonymous
    March 21, 2009 at 2:56 am

    you know what?

    i have the same problem 😦

    you’ve just got yourself a comrade in arms haha 😀

  4. March 21, 2009 at 4:20 pm

    haha
    thanks for ur support.


Leave a Reply

it’s me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

wish list

1. God bless my whole big family and friends
2. practice my chinese more often
3. be a dilligent student
4. loss 4 kgs
5. saving money
6. be a better daughter, better sister

my flickr

Ed Lazuardi

Ed Lazuardi

Paula

Paula

Ed Lazuardi

Eddy L

golden light

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 9,505 hits

stat

Top Clicks

  • None
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

