25
Feb
09

knight in shining armor

hard to get isn’t it?

well,  my bicycle was broken 2 days ago, and i took it to bike shop inside my campus, there is a part timer there who help me with my bike, with few magics, he fixed my bike. FREE!

i know it sounds stupid, but for me, at that moment, he IS my knight in shining armor, which in indonesian i’ll say he is “pangeran tanpa tanda jasa”

img_0483

this is the picture of the shop, where my knight is always ready to mend my bike anytime.

2 Responses to “knight in shining armor”


  1. March 3, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    bukannya di bengkel Taida ini katanya mahal dan penuh terus?
    hmmm ga tau persisnya sih..maklum bisu tuli buta zhongwen wkwkwkwk sehingga sepeda gw tetap blm diperbaiki :((((
    gratis? yah krn kamu bs ngomong zhongwen sih.. huiks..
    liat gbr ini jadi craving Hanbao Wang :p

  2. March 4, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    ehm…
    mungkin karna spedaku gak parah2 banget rusaknya

    baek kok orangnya


Leave a Reply

it’s me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

wish list

1. God bless my whole big family and friends
2. practice my chinese more often
3. be a dilligent student
4. loss 4 kgs
5. saving money
6. be a better daughter, better sister

my flickr

Ed Lazuardi

Ed Lazuardi

Paula

Paula

Ed Lazuardi

Eddy L

golden light

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 9,505 hits

stat

Top Clicks

  • None
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

