11
Sep
08

sesampainya

di kampung halaman, sempet nonton film nya Vin diesel babylon ad, yang sblm ditonton terkesan keren

2692980902_45e6020aa5_o

my personal review about this movie:

no explanation about the situation of the world they live in, war everywhere, there were a lot of very cool scenes, and very futuristic also, but the what i hate the most is how this movie ends, very weird and make you mad, well, since i watch this with only paying 10.000 rupiahs (promotional price), i think it’s worth it.

i’ve left surabaya for more than a year, and there are so many changes, so many new buildings, new apartment, new department stores, new restaurant, cheap price in cinemas, and i think to myself, do i really leave this place for only 1 year? it changes a lot, more big city-ish then before.

most of my highschool friends alraedy busy with university’s tasks and homeworks, so they have no time to spend with me, of course i understand, but still…… i expect them to spare some time with me…

for my bestfriend adrian, i wish you have a successfull career in  OZ, and i know you have a bright future with God by your side.

0 Responses to “sesampainya”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

it’s me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

wish list

1. God bless my whole big family and friends
2. practice my chinese more often
3. be a dilligent student
4. loss 4 kgs
5. saving money
6. be a better daughter, better sister

my flickr

Blog Stats

  • 9,533 hits

stat

Top Clicks

  • None
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

