02
Aug
08

當你需要我的時候

you can laugh at my boring jokes

you’re okay with every words I am saying

you’ll  be there when I need you

you support every step I take

you’ll include me in every conversations you make

you remember all my favorites

you agree within my every statements or opinion

you think everything I said cool is cool too

you call me to go out and spend time with you more and more

you care enough to listen to all my complaints

你對我這麼好… 我真的好怕, 怕… 其實你很討厭我, 怕…. 你不喜歡我的習慣, 怕….. 當我沒有看你的時候, 你的表情變成反感. 那我該怎麼辦? T.T

all I can do is just … praying that… I won’t be awfully sad when the day that you part away from me is finally come… regardless of what you think of me, as a friend when you can use me, or maybe you really true to your heart for all your actions towards me… I love you, my friend.

“A friend is one who believes in you when you have ceased to believe in yourself.”
– Sent by Lysha

0 Responses to “當你需要我的時候”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

it’s me!

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

wish list

1. God bless my whole big family and friends
2. practice my chinese more often
3. be a dilligent student
4. loss 4 kgs
5. saving money
6. be a better daughter, better sister

my flickr

Blog Stats

  • 9,520 hits

stat

Top Clicks

  • None
August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

